UFL Announces Inaugural All-UFL Team


by United Football League

All-UFL Team

ARLINGTON, Texas (June 5, 2024) – The United Football League today announced its inaugural All-UFL Team. All eight UFL teams were represented among the all-league selections, with the Michigan Panthers taking a league-high seven All-UFL honors.

2024 All-UFL Team


Quarterback -  Adrian Martinez, Birmingham Stallions

Running Back -  Jacob Saylors, St. Louis Battlehawks 

Wide Receiver - Hakeem Butler, St. Louis Battlehawks; Daewood Davis, Memphis Showboats; Marcus Simms, Michigan Panthers

Tight End - Jace Sternberger, Birmingham Stallions

Offensive Tackle - Jaryd Jones-Smith, St. Louis Battlehawks; Bobby Evans, Arlington Renegades 

Offensive Guard - Zack Johnson, Birmingham Stallions; Kohl Levao, San Antonio Brahmas 

Center -  Mike Panasiuk, St. Louis Battlehawks


Defensive Line - Carlos Davis, Birmingham Stallions; Daniel Wise, Michigan Panthers

Edge/Outside Linebacker - Chris Odom, Houston Roughnecks; Breeland Speaks, Michigan Panthers

Inside Linebacker - Tavante Beckett, San Antonio Brahmas; Willie Harvey, St. Louis Battlehawks

Cornerback - Deandre Baker, D.C. Defenders; Nate Brooks, Michigan Panthers; Ajene Harris, Arlington Renegades

Safety - Kai Nacua, Michigan Panthers; A.J. Thomas, Birmingham Stallions

Special Teams

Kicker - Jake Bates, Michigan Panthers

Punter - Marquette King, Arlington Renegades

Long Snapper - Jordan Ober, Michigan Panthers

Return Specialist - Chris Rowland, D.C. Defenders

The 2024 United Football League playoffs begin this weekend. The USFL Conference Championship Game is slated for 3 p.m. ET Saturday (June 8) at Protective Stadium, where the Birmingham Stallions will host the Michigan Panthers. The XFL Conference Championship will kick off at 7 p.m. ET Sunday (June 9) at The Dome at America’s Center, with the St. Louis Battlehawks hosting the San Antonio Brahmas.

The 2024 UFL season will conclude with the Championship game, presented by the U.S. Army, on June 16th, hosted at The Dome at America’s Center in St. Louis.

Tickets to the 2024 UFL Conference Championship games and the UFL Championship are available at theufl.com.

About the United Football League

The United Football League (UFL) is the premier spring football platform, formed by the merging of the XFL and USFL in 2024 under the combined ownership of RedBird Capital Partners, FOX, Dany Garcia and Dwayne Johnson. The UFL has eight teams in Arlington (TX), Birmingham (AL), Detroit (MI), Houston (TX), San Antonio (TX), Memphis (TN), St. Louis (MO), and Washington D.C.


Jeff Altstadter, VP Communications


Bianca Gamez, Director of Communications


  • Schedule
  • Tickets
  • About
  • Rules
  • UFL Awards